Sole Charge Nanny Required in Warminster. WN235

Posted 3 weeks ago

We are searching for a nanny to take care of G8 and B6 on a sole charge permanent basis.

Days/Hours – This is a fantastic role for the right candidate who suits shorter hours during term time.

Term time Hours – Monday-Thursday 1-2.30pm-7pm (before 2.30pm to include housekeeping and dog walking).

Holidays/Half Terms – Monday-Thursday 9am-7pm.

18-24 hours per week term time and 40 hours per week holidays – can be paid pro rata.

The Role – A great opportunity for a fun and friendly nanny to join this very welcoming family of 4 on a permanent basis. They are offering a start time between 1pm and 2.30pm each day.

If before 2.30pm they would like the nanny to take on some housekeeping duties and possibly walking their 2 lovely dogs – a Labrador and a Spaniel.

Duties around the house will include children’s washing, children’s cooking and keeping child related areas tidy. There is potentially the chance for the nanny to take on some PA/Admin duties only if this is something the nanny would be interested in.

The nanny will then carry out the school runs, both children currently attend the local Primary School which is within walking distance and take them to any clubs or after school activities they may attend – swimming and piano currently.

When the children are at home they love to bake, walk the dogs, make dens, play lego, cars and be in the garden.

This can also be offered as a live in nanny role if the right person required this. If live in the nanny would have the playroom as her lounge in the evenings which is really cosy and comfortable and a beautiful double bedroom with own bathroom on the top floor of the family home, but please note if Mum and Dad are working from home they work in the office opposite what would be the nannies bedroom during working hours.

Mum works from home Mondays and is away with work Tuesday-Thursday.

Dad works from home full time but will often be out on site.

Requirements – The ideal nanny will have at least 1 years childcare experience, must have a dbs check, a first aid certificate and a full, clean driving licence.

They are looking for someone who shares a love of animals, they have 2 dogs and there may be a cat coming along soon, someone who enjoys baking, being active and has a general fun, bubbly, outgoing, personality.

This family have had a couple of previous nannies who they clearly appreciated, respected and welcomed as part of their family and who they still stay in touch with.

Pay – £10-12 gross per hour, PAYE.

Start Date – February 2020.

Ref WN235

TO APPLY SIMPLY EMAIL NATASHA@WILTSHIRENANNIES.CO.UK QUOTING THE REFERENCE IN THE SUBJECT LINE OF THE EMAIL.

Apply Online